Bob Marley & the Wailers / reggae roots tapes 1973 (2CDR)

Bob Marley & the Wailers / reggae roots tapes 1973 (2CDR)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

CD01:[Catch a Fire Tour]
[London England 24th May 1973]
01.Rastafarian Chant
02.Slave Driver (Catch Ä Fire)
03.Stop That Train
04.No More Trouble
05.400 Years
06.Midnight Ravers
07.Stir It Up
08.Concrete Jungle
09.Get up, Stand up
10.Kinky Reggae

-(Boston MA 11th July 1973)-
11.Intro > Lively Up Yourself
12.400 Years
13.Stir it Up
14.Slave Driver

01.Stop that Train
02.Kinky Reggae
03.Concrete Jungle
04.Get up Stand Up

[Burnin' Tour]
-(Sausalito CA 31st Oct 1973)-
06.Rastaman Chant
07.Bend Down Low
08.Slave Driver
09.You Can't Blame The Youth
10.Stop That Train
11.Burnin' & Lootin'
12.Kinky Reggae
13.Get Up Stand Up
14.Lively Up Yourself
15.Walk The Proud Land

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}