James Taylor / Japan Show 2024 (2CDR)

James Taylor / Japan Show 2024 (2CDR)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

01.set1 intro
02. Something in the Way She Moves
03.Rainy Day Man
04. That's Why I'm Here
05. Yellow and Rose
06. Anywhere Like Heaven
07. Never Die Young
08. Country Road
09. Andrea Zonn fiddle solo - Sweet Baby James
10. Handy Man
11. Long Ago and Far Away
12. Sun on the Moon

13. set2 intro
14. Carolina in My Mind

01. Steamroller
02. Fire and Rain
03. Up on the Roof
04.Shower the People
05. You've Got a Friend
06. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)
07. Encore Break
08. Shed a Little Light
09. Your Smiling Face
10. You Can Close Your Eyes
11. Last Cher > End BGM

-(Lenox MA 2002)-
[and the Boston Pops Orchestra conducted by John Williams]
12. Introduction by John Williams
13.On the 4th of July
14. The Water is Wide
15. The Frozen Man
16. Mean Old Man

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}