Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers / European Tour 2012 (2CDR)

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers / European Tour 2012 (2CDR)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

01.Listen to Her Heart
02.You Wreck Me
03.I Won't Back Down
04.Here Comes My Girl
05.Handle with Care
06.Good Enough
07.Oh Well
08.Something Big
09.Don' Come Around Here No More
10.Band intro
11.Free Fallin'
12.It's Good to Be King
13. Carol
14.Learning to Fly
15.Yer So Bad

01.I Should Have Known It
02. Refugee
03.Runnin' Down a Dream
04.Mary Jane's Last Dance

(West Hollywood California 2015)
06.Cabin Down Below
07.Little Red Rooster
08.I'm A Man
09. Thirteen Days
10.Dogs On The Run
11.Tom Introduces Jeff Lynne
12.Runaway (w/ Jeff Lynne)
13.Poor House (w/ Jeff Lynne)
14.Roll Over Beethoven (w/ Jeff Lynne)
15.Mary Jane's Last Dance
16.A Final Word From Tom
17.Runnin' Down A Dream

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}