BON JOVI / These Days South Korea Show 1995 (2CDR)

BON JOVI / These Days South Korea Show 1995 (2CDR)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

01. Intro(We Will Rock You)
02. You Give Love A Bad Name
03. Wild In The Streets
04. Keep The Faith
05. I'd Die For You
06. Diamond Ring
07. Bed Of Roses
08. Stranger In This Town
09. Blaze Of Glory
10. Dry County
11. Blood On Blood
12. Lay Your Hands On Me

01. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead > Jumpin' Jack Flash > Glory Days
02. Bad Medicine > Shout
04.Livin' On A Prayer
06. Guitar solo
07. Wanted Dead Or Alive
08. Rockin' All Over The World
09. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night

(bonus tracks)
10.Keep The Faith (London 24th June 95)
11.Hey God (London 24th June 95)
12.Wanted Dead Or Alive (London 24th June 95)
13.This Ain't A Love Song (London 24th June 95)

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}